Archives: Events

CALENDAR

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL 8157

Loading Events

Past Events › US Holidays & Observances

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2020

Christmas Eve

Thursday - December 24, 2020
nativity-art
Find out more »

Christmas

Friday - December 25, 2020
christmas-tree-decorated
Find out more »

New Year’s Eve

Thursday - December 31, 2020
new-years-eve
Find out more »

January 2021

New Year’s Day

Friday - January 1
happy-new-year
Find out more »

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday - January 18
holiday-mlk-day
Find out more »

February 2021

Valentine’s Day

Sunday - February 14
holiday-Valentines-Day
Find out more »

Presidents’ Day

Monday - February 15
holiday-presidents-day-washingtons-bday

George Washington's and Abraham Lincoln's Birthdays Observed

Find out more »

March 2021

St. Patrick’s Day

Wednesday - March 17
holiday-st-patricks-day
Find out more »

April 2021

Tax Day

Thursday - April 15
no_taxation_without_representation_yard_sign
Find out more »

May 2021

Mother’s Day

Sunday - May 9
holiday-mothers-day
Find out more »
+ Export Events