There is no better way to experience love and
compassion than by helping those in need,
a call Knights answer every day.


Knights banded together can accomplish more
than any of us could accomplish individually
in support of our Church and priests.


Knights socialize together and take care of each other –
we have each others’ back.


Members of the Knights of Columbus are proud
of our devotion to God and country,
and believe in standing up for both.

KofC Council 8157 Members

Click on any column heading to sort by it.

Photo First Name Last Name Position Degree City
Juan Acuna 3rd Duncanville
Shawn Adams 3rd Waxahachie
Steve Castillo 1st Duncanville
Brian DesCamps Insurance Field Agent 3rd Hurst
Tom Greco Grand Knight 4th Duncanville
Jeff Miller Deputy Grand Knight 3rd DeSoto
Daniel Rosales II 3rd Dallas
Hector Rubio 3rd Duncanville
Charles Ruelas 3rd Cedar Hill
Jorge Ruiz Chancellor 4th Duncanville
Mike Rumsey 3rd Cedar Hill
Jim Russell Recorder 4th Cedar Hill
Alex Sabo 3rd Duncanville
Noe Saenz 3rd Red Oak
Frank Salazar 4th Grand Prairie
Hector Salazar 1st Dallas
Joseph Santos 1st Cedar Hill
Art Senato Warden, Youth Activities Director 4th Arlington
Bart Sippriano 1st Cedar Hill
Matthew Sippriano 1st Cedar Hill
Doug Skierski 1st Cedar Hill
James Smith Treasurer 4th Duncanville
Rolando Sobalvarro 3rd Duncanville
Alan Solchenberger 3rd Dallas
Jim Stavinoha 4th Cedar Hill
Pat Stepniewski Health Activities Director 3rd DeSoto
Ira Stroughter 4th DeSoto
Rev Augusthy Thekemailadyil 4th Sindhudurg
Linden Thompson 3rd Duncanville
Mario Tiambeng 3rd Duncanville
Jose "Al" Torreblanca 1st Dallas
Eduardo Torres 1st Grand Prairie
Robert Tovar 3rd Duncanville
Jay Trapp 3rd Duncanville
Jeff Traub Outside Guard 1st Duncanville
Charles Turner 3rd DeSoto
Fred Vazquez 3rd
Jeffrey Wallace 3rd Cedar Hill
Greg Warr 3rd Duncanville
Tim Weinrich 3rd Murchison
Clifford Winter-Roach 3rd Cedar Hill
David Wiss 3rd Waxahachie
Paul Wood 3rd Duncanville
La'don Wright 4th Dallas
David Ybarra 4th Waxahachie
Michael Yordy 3rd Ovilla
Sande Zander 3rd Duncanville
Erasmo Zapata 1st Duncanville
Victor Zaragoza 1st Cedar Hill
Edward Zarate 3rd DeSoto
Steve Zehnder 3rd Cedar Hill
Gilbert Zuniga Jr. 1st Dallas
Gilbert Zuniga Sr. 1st Dallas