Archives: Events

CALENDAR

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL 8157

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Holy Days

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday - February 17
ash-wednesday
Find out more »

March 2021

Palm Sunday

Sunday - March 28
Palm-Sunday-palms-cross
Find out more »

April 2021

Holy Thursday

Thursday - April 1
holiday-holy-thursday
Find out more »

Good Friday

Friday - April 2
good-friday
Find out more »

Easter

Sunday - April 4
easter-sunday
Find out more »

May 2021

Ascension of Jesus

Thursday - May 13
Ascension-of-Jesus
Find out more »

Pentecost

Sunday - May 23
pentecost
Find out more »

June 2021

Corpus Christi

Thursday - June 3
corpus-christi
Find out more »

August 2021

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday - August 15
assumption-of-blessed-virgin-mary
Find out more »

November 2021

All Saints Day

Monday - November 1
all-saints-day-mosaic
Find out more »
+ Export Events