Archives: Events

CALENDAR

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL 8157

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Holy Days

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Palm Sunday

Sunday - April 5 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic Church, 1111 W Danieldale Rd
Duncanville, TX 75137
+ Google Map
Palm-Sunday-palms-cross

Distribution of Blessed Palms The Knights will help distribute Palms on Sunday April 5, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 Noon. The palms are in the refrigerator in the kitchen.They would be placed on a table in the driveway between the church and community center.Parishioners would drive past the table, pick up palms from the table and leave in a “one way” move through the driveway.The table would be replenished by moving palms from the kitchen as needed on a…

Find out more »

Holy Thursday

Thursday - April 9
holiday-holy-thursday
Find out more »

Good Friday

Friday - April 10
good-friday
Find out more »

Holy Saturday

Saturday - April 11
holiday-holy-saturday
Find out more »

Easter Sunday

Sunday - April 12
easter-sunday
Find out more »

May 2020

Ascension of Jesus

Thursday - May 21
Ascension-of-Jesus
Find out more »

August 2020

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday - August 15
assumption-of-blessed-virgin-mary
Find out more »

November 2020

All Saints Day

Sunday - November 1
all-saints-day-mosaic
Find out more »

December 2020

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tuesday - December 8
immaculate-conception-mary
Find out more »

Christmas Eve

Thursday - December 24
nativity-art
Find out more »
+ Export Events