Archives: Events

CALENDAR

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL 8157

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › US Holidays & Observances

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Mother’s Day

Sunday - May 9
holiday-mothers-day
Find out more »

Memorial Day

Monday - May 31
holiday-memorial-day
Find out more »

June 2021

Father’s Day

Sunday - June 20
holiday-fathers-day
Find out more »

July 2021

Independence Day

Sunday - July 4
holiday-independence-day
Find out more »

September 2021

Labor Day

Monday - September 6
holiday-Labor-Day
Find out more »

October 2021

Columbus Day

Monday - October 11
holiday-christopher-columbus
Find out more »

Halloween

Sunday - October 31
holiday-halloween-candy
Find out more »

November 2021

Election Day

Tuesday - November 2
your-vote-counts
Find out more »

Veterans Day

Thursday - November 11
holiday-Veterans-Day
Find out more »

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday - November 25
holiday-Thanksgiving
Find out more »
+ Export Events